Asia Operations Practice is inviting talented women with connections & strong interest in Asia to join our Women in Operations 2020 “Ask me Anything” virtual session on July 7, 7 pm SGT/ 6:00 am CDT/ 7:00 am EDT/ 12:00 pm BST/ 1:00 pm CEST.  You’d be able to find out how McKinsey creates lasting impact for clients in the operations sphere. From speaking with our women champions, you will be able to know what a career as an operations consultant might look like.

 

Register by June 30: www.mckinsey.com/AMAAsiaOps

 

See attached poster for more details. We look forward to see you!